About the FRC FRC Structure

FRC Structure

The Board is supported by three governance committees:

  • Audit Committee

  • Nominations Committee

  • Remuneration Committee

two business committees:

  • Codes & Standards Committee

  • Conduct Committee

And three advisory councils:

  • Corporate Reporting

  • Audit & Assurance

  • Actuarial

The CRR Committee, AQR Committee and the Case Management Committee support the Conduct Committee and have specific responsibilities as set out in the FRC’s monitoring, review and disciplinary procedures. 

The Financial Reporting Review Panel and the disciplinary Tribunal Panel are maintained pursuant to the Conduct Committee Operating procedures and the FRC’s Disciplinary Schemes.

FRC Structure

FRC Structure Chart

Executive Structure