FRC Board

The Board comprises the Chairman, the Deputy Chairman, the Chief Executive, the Chair of the Codes and Standards Committee, the Chair of the Conduct Committee, and other non-executive directors (including the Chairs of the Corporate Reporting and Actuarial Councils).
All Board Members are appointed by the Secretary of State for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS).

Read the FRC Non-Executive Board Member terms of appointment (PDF).