Site Search:

Contact us

General enquiries:
 

FRC Switchboard
T: +44 (0)20 7492 2300
F: +44 (0)20 7492 2301
E: enquiries@frc.org.uk

Address
8th Floor
125 London Wall
London EC2Y 5AS
 Download map 
 


Communications related enquiries:

Peter Timberlake
Head of Communications
T: +44 (0)20 7492 2397
E: p.timberlake@frc.org.uk
 
Rita Carolan
Communications Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7492 2307
E: r.carolan@frc.org.uk
Alana Sinnen
Communications Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7492 2395
E: a.sinnen@frc.org.uk
 
Alison Chambers
Website and Publications Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7492 2387
E: a.chambers@frc.org.uk
David Banks
Public Affairs Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7492 2448
E: d.banks@frc.org.uk
 
 

 


Investor enquiries:

Jennifer Walmsley
Director, Investor Engagement
T: +44 (0)20 7492 2391
E: j.walmsley@frc.org.uk

 


Levy and funding enquiries:

T: +44 (0)20 7492 2300
E: levies@frc.org.uk

Levy collection Team
 
Kier Business Services
Middlesbrough Team
PO Box 2
Middlesbrough TS1 2YQ
T: +44 (0)1642 726300
F: +44 (0)1642 726989
E: frc@kier.co.uk 
 

Quick Links
Subscribe to our newsletter and alerts
The Financial Reporting Council Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England number 2486368. Registered Office: 8th Floor, 125 London Wall, London EC2Y 5AS