Steering Group

The members of the Financial Reporting Lab Steering Group are:

Stephen Haddrill
Chief Executive Officer - Financial Reporting Council
Representing: FRC

Paul George
Executive Director, Corporate Governance and Reporting - Financial Reporting Council
Representing: FRC

John Hitchins
Deputy Chair, Financial Reporting Review Panel - Financial Reporting Council
Representing: FRC

Anthony Carey
Partner - Mazars
Representing: Professional Services Firms

Sanu de Lima
Deputy Director - Corporate Governance Reform Team, Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy
Representing: Government

Nigel Sleigh-Johnson
Head of Financial Reporting Faculty – Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales
Representing: Professional Bodies

Eric Tracey
Consultant Partner - GO Investment Partners
Representing: Investors

Ken Williamson
Partner - Corporate Governance - Ernst & Young
Representing: Professional Services Firms

Susan Swabey
Company Secretary - Smith & Nephew plc
Representing: Companies

Alan Newman
Deputy Chairman - Quoted Companies Alliance
Representing: Companies

Dr Yasmine Chahed
Lecturer in Accounting - London School of Economics and Political Science
Representing: Academia

Freddie Woolfe
Head of Responsible Investment and Stewardship - Merian Global Investors
Representing:  Investors

Karen Almeida
Head of Reporting - Conran Design Group
Representing: Design agencies

Ben Peters
Fund Manager - Evenlode Investment Management Ltd
Representing: Investors

Harry Jack
Co-Head of Pan European Equity Research, European & UK Equities - Schroders 
Representing: Investors

Andrew Harding
Chief Executive, Management Accounting - AICPA & CIMA 
Representing: Professional Bodies