FRC Board Members

The Board comprises the Chairman, the Chief Executive, the Chair of the Regulatory Standards & Codes Committee, the Chair of the Conduct Committee, the Chair of the Supervision Committee and other non-executive directors.
The Chairman is appointed by the Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS). Read the FRC Non-Executive Board Member terms of appointment (PDF).