Site Search:

FRC Board

The Board comprises the Chairman, the Deputy Chairman, the Chief Executive, the Executive Director of Conduct, the Executive Director of Codes and Standards, the Chair of the Codes and Standards Committee, the Chair of the Conduct Committee, and other non-executive directors (including the Chairs of the Corporate Reporting, Actuarial and Audit and Assurance Councils).
The Chairman and Deputy Chairman are appointed by the Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills.

FRC Non-Executive Board Member terms of appointment can be found here 

Read more:
Quick Links
Subscribe to our newsletter and alerts
The Financial Reporting Council Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England number 2486368. Registered Office: 8th Floor, 125 London Wall, London EC2Y 5AS